top of page

Series 1 - 7 Titles


This is a beatuiful keep sake.    All Books come with free music to download or stream on Spotify.


Each Luxury Box Set will include the following Books titles :-

Book 1 -My Adventure in the Park

Book 2 - My Adventure at the Seaside

Book 3 - My Adventure in the Countryside

Book 4 - My Adventure in the City

Book 5 - My Adventure in the Mountains

Book 6 - My Adventure on the Riverbank

Book 7 - My Adventure to Wells, Somerset

Book 8 - Theo's Special Xmas Colouring Book


With a free presentation box to keep them safe and tidy


This item will be 2nd class to UK

Please email the office for an outside UK postal quote email 





Luxury Box Set 8 Titles from Series 1

    bottom of page