top of page

This is a beatuiful keep sake.   Start collecting Series 2.    


This box set starts off with book 1.

Series 2

Book 1 - MyAdventure on the Ffestiniog Steam Railway in Wales.


As the new books are released and if you subscribe we will be able to let you know when the next book launch is due out, so you can start collecting the complete set.



This item will be sent signed for 2nd class to UK

Please email the office for an outside UK postal quote email 





Luxury Box Set to collect Series 2

    bottom of page